Not dead yet

I don’t know if there’s anyone out there concerned about my lack of updates, but I’m still kicking.  My new job is pretty much taking up all of my time. I keep hoping to find time to update, but when I get home after a ten hour shift, the onoy thing going through my mind is guuuuhhhh.  I’ve got a lot of non-specific shit about my new job to talk about. At any rate, typing this from my phone sucks. But hang in there all five of you.  There’s stuff to come.

~ by raspychick on May 26, 2012.

One Response to “Not dead yet”

  1. I had wondered what was going on with you, but I was too mired down in my own insanity to ask. (Mine has been all health-related.) Looking forward to hearing about your new job. Hope it’s going well, even though those long shifts feel like they suck the life right out of you. Take care.

Leave a Reply

 
